Erotic

In stock

Number of results: 40

Anne Rice: Beauty's Punishment

BERKLEY, 1999

This sequel to The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, the first of Anne Rice's elegantly written volumes of erotica, continues her explicit, teasing exploration of the psychology of human desire.

Details

Price: 4 925 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Audrey Carlan: Calendar Girl 2 - Abril, Mayo, Junio

BOOKET, 2017

Ya han pasado tres meses desde que Mia se embarcó en la aventura más increíble de su vida. Tres meses llenos de lujo, pasión y glamur... saltando de ciudad en ciudad. Tres meses desde que conoció a Wes.

Details

Price: 4 525 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Audrey Carlan: Calendar Girl 4 - Octubre, Noviembre, Diciembre

BOOKET, 2017

Cuando se conocieron en enero sintieron algo especial, algo que nunca habían experimentado y que no supieron cómo afrontar. Ahora, meses más tarde, sus vidas han cambiado y sus caminos se han convertido en uno solo.

Details

Price: 4 525 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

E L James: Shades of Grey - Gefährliche Liebe: Band 2

GOLDMANN,WILHELM VERLAG, 2012

Verunsichert durch die gefährlichen Leidenschaften und dunklen Geheimnisse ihres Liebhabers Christian Grey, bricht Ana Steele ihre Beziehung zu dem attraktiven jungen Mann ab und versucht wieder ein ruhiges Leben zu führen.

Details

Price: 5 950 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

E L James: Shades of Grey - Geheimes Verlangen: Band 1

GOLDMANN,WILHELM VERLAG, 2012

Sie ist 21, Literaturstudentin und in der Liebe nicht allzu erfahren. Doch dann lernt Ana Steele den reichen und ebenso unverschämt selbstbewussten wie attraktiven Unternehmer Christian Grey bei einem Interview für ihre Uni-Zeitung kennen.

Details

Price: 6 550 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: three weeks

E. L. James: Cinquante nuances de Grey

LIVRE DE POCHE, LE, 2011

Anastasia Steele, étudiante en littérature, a accepté la proposition de son amie journaliste de prendre sa place pour interviewer Christian Grey, un jeune et richissime chef d’entreprise de Seattle.

Details

Price: 5 725 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 7-8 weeks

E. L. James: Cinquante nuances plus sombres

JC LATTES, 2015

Dépassée par les sombres secrets de Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele a mis un terme a leur relation pour se consacrer a sa carriere d'éditrice.

Details

Price: 5 725 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 7-8 weeks

E. L. James: Fifty Shades Darker

ARROW BOOKS, 2012

Daunted by the singular sexual tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing house.

Details

Price: 3 295 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

E. L. James: Fifty Shades of Grey

ARROW BOOKS, 2012

Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, "Fifty Shades of Grey" is a novel that will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever.

Details

Price: 3 295 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

E. L. James: Grey

ARROW BOOKS, 2015

Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined, and utterly empty – until the day that Anastasia Steele falls into his office, in a tangle of shapely limbs and tumbling brown hair.

Details

Price: 3 095 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

E. L. James: Grey

GOLDMANN,WILHELM VERLAG, 2015

Sehen Sie die Welt von Fifty Shades of Grey auf ganz neue Weise – durch die Augen von Christian Grey.

Details

Price: 7 550 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

E. L. James: Grey

JC LATTES, 2015

En donnant la parole a Christian, E L James nous offre une nouvelle version de l’histoire d’amour sulfureuse qui a fasciné des millions de lecteurs a travers le monde.

Details

Price: 9 825 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

E.L. James: Fifty Shades of Grey: Movie Tie-in

ARROW BOOKS, 2015

Romantic, liberating and totally addictive, "Fifty Shades of Grey" is a novel that will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever.

Details

Price: 3 295 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

Georges Bataiile: L'Abbé C

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2012

L'Abbé C is a shocking, unnerving narrative about the intense and terrifying relationship between twin brothers

Details

Price: 3 725 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Georges Bataille: Blue of Noon

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2012

Set against the backdrop of Europe's slide into Fascism, Blue of Noon is a blackly compelling account of depravity and violence.

Details

Price: 3 790 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

Georges Bataille: Story of the Eye

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2001

A masterpiece of transgressive, surrealist erotica, George Bataille's Story of the Eye was the Fifty Shades of Grey of its era.

Details

Price: 3 375 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

Indigo Bloome: Destined to Fly (Avalon 3)

HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS, 2013

The final instalment in the intensely erotic Avalon series that started with Destined to Play. Perfect for fans of 50 Shades of Grey.

Details

Price: 2 450 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

J. Kenner: Di mi nombre

DEBOLSILLO, 2017

Sylvia Brooks es una mujer emprendedora y en apariencia muy segura de sí misma que trabaja a las órdenes del magnate Damien Stark.

Details

Price: 3 525 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

James Baldwin: Giovanni's Room

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2008

David, a young American in 1950s Paris, is waiting for his fiancee to return from vacation in Spain. But when he meets Giovanni, a handsome Italian barman, the two men are drawn into an intense affair.

Details

Price: 3 750 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Philippe Besson: Lie With Me

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2019

Just outside a hotel in Bordeaux, Philippe, a famous writer, chances upon a young man who bears a striking resemblance to his first love.

Details

Price: 3 750 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Sylvia Day: A Passion for Him

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2012

Sylvia Day's A Passion for Him - the classic erotic romance, part of the Georgian series - is a tale of heartbreak, forbidden love and true desire.

Details

Price: 2 695 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Sylvia Day: Erfüllung (Crossfire Buch 3)

HEYNE VERLAG, 2013

Er war attraktiv und charismatisch, kompliziert und leidenschaftlich. Zu diesem Mann fühlte ich mich hingezogen wie zu nichts und niemandem je zuvor.

Details

Price: 4 575 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Sylvia Day: Offenbarung (Crossfire Buch 2)

HEYNE VERLAG, 2013

Schon seit ein paar Wochen sind die junge attraktive Eva und der erfolgreiche Geschäftsmann Gideon Cross ein Paar. Eva liebt seine dominante Art und findet in der Unterwerfung Geborgenheit und sexuelle Erfüllung.

Details

Price: 4 575 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

Sylvia Day: Passion for the Game

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2012

Syvlia Day's Passion for the Game is a tale of deception, lust and deadly desire in Georgian England.

Details

Price: 2 695 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Sylvia Day: Pride and Pleasure

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2013

Fans of E L James will love this erotic romance by the multimillion copy bestselling author of the Crossfire series. A tale of ambition, love and lust . . .

Details

Price: 2 875 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

Sylvia Day: Seven Years to Sin

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2012

Seven Years to Sin - a classic erotic romance.

Details

Price: 2 695 Ft

currently out of stock, expected back in stock: 2-3 weeks

Sylvia Day: The Stranger I Married

PENGUIN BOOKS, 2012

The Stranger I Married is an erotic tale of love and awakened desire in Victorian England . . . perfect for fans of E. L. James . . .

Details

Price: 2 190 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies

Number of results: 40