Történelmi regény

Készleten

Találatok: 499 db

Steve Berry: The Malta Exchange

HODDER & STOUGHTON, 2019

The pulse-pounding new thriller featuring Cotton Malone. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Sam Bourne and Scott Mariani.

Részletek

Ár: 3 995 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Steve Berry: The Romanov Prophecy

HODDER & STOUGHTON, 2009

History is being made and Miles Lord has a ringside seat. The people of Russia have voted to bring back the tsar, a ruler to be selected from the distant relatives of Nicholas II, who was murdered along with the rest of the Romanov family in 1918.

Részletek

Ár: 4 350 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Steve Berry: The Templar Legacy: Book 1

HODDER & STOUGHTON, 2006

The ancient order of the Knights Templar possessed untold wealth and absolute power, until the Inquisition destroyed them and their riches were lost forever.

Részletek

Ár: 4 350 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Steve Berry: The Third Secret

HODDER PAPERBACK, 2006

It is rumoured to be a prediction so shocking that it has been locked away for over eighty years. Could this be what is drawing Pope Clement XV to the Vatican archive, night after sleepless night?

Részletek

Ár: 4 350 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Steve Berry: The Venetian Betrayal

RANDOM HOUSE, 2008

In 323 B.C.E, having conquered Persia, Alexander the Great set his sights on Arabia, then suddenly succumbed to a strange fever. Locating his final resting place–unknown to this day–remains a tantalizing goal for both archaeologists and treasure hunters.

Részletek

Ár: 3 350 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő hét-nyolc hét

Steve Berry:The Alexandria Link: Book 2 (Cotton Malone)

HODDER PAPERBACK, 2007

Cotton Malone is in trouble. His son has been kidnapped and his bookshop in Copenhagen attacked, all because he is the only man alive who knows the whereabouts of the Alexandria link

Részletek

Ár: 4 225 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Steve Berry:The Paris Vendetta

HODDER PAPERBACK, 2010

Steve Berry offers his twistiest thriller yet, in a new adventure starring Cotton Malone and a secret conspiracy dating back to Napoleon.

Részletek

Ár: 3 875 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Steven Saylor: Empire

CORSAIR, 2011

Saylor expertly weaves the true history of Rome with the lives and loves of its fictional citizens. - Daily Express

Részletek

Ár: 4 050 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Steven Saylor: Roma: The Novel of Ancient Rome

ST.MARTIN'S GRIFFIN, 2007

Spanning a thousand years, and following the shifting fortunes of two families though the ages, this is the epic saga of Rome, the city and its people.

Részletek

Ár: 7 465 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő hét-nyolc hét

Steven Saylor: Roman Blood

CONSTABLE & ROBINSON, 2005

Steven Saylor történelmi regénye angol nyelven.

Részletek

Ár: 3 850 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Sur La Scéne Internationale avec Hitler

PERRIN, 2014

Traducteur d'Hitler et des principaux hiérarques nazis, Paul-Otto Schmidt raconte en témoin privilégié l'ascension et la chute du IIIe Reich, en particulier les principales réunions et rencontres diplomatiques qui émaillerent son histoire.

Részletek

Ár: 11 175 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő hét-nyolc hét

Susan Meissner: The Last Year of the War

BERKLEY, 2019

From the acclaimed author of Secrets of a Charmed Life and As Bright as Heaven comes a novel about a German American teenager whose life changes forever when her immigrant family is sent to an internment camp during World War II.

Részletek

Ár: 9 990 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Svetlana Aleksievich: Vremja sekond khend

VREMJA, 2016

Pavershajuschaja, pjataja kniga znamenitogo khudozhestvenno-dokumentalnogo tsikla Svetlany Aleksievich «Golosa Utopii». «U kommunizma byl bezumnyj plan, — rasskazyvaet avtor, — peredelat «starogo» cheloveka, vetkhogo Adama. I eto poluchilos…

Részletek

Ár: 5 350 Ft

Boltunkban nem kapható

Svetlana Alexiévich: La guerra no tiene rostro de mujer

DEBOLSILLO, 2017

La Premio Nobel de Literatura 2015 Svetlana Alexiévich, «la voz de los sin voz», muestra en esta obra maestra una perspectiva de la guerra ignorada hasta el momento: la de las mujeres que combatieron en la segunda guerra mundial.

Részletek

Ár: 5 850 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Svetlana Alexiévich: Últimos testigos

DEBOLSILLO, 2017

La Segunda Guerra Mundial dejó casi trece millones de ninos muertos y, en 1945, solo en Bielorrusia, vivían en los orfanatos unos veintisiete mil huérfanos, resultado de la devastación producida por la guerra en la población de ese país.

Részletek

Ár: 5 825 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Svetlana Alexiévich: Voces de Chernóbil: Crónica del futuro

DEBOLSILLO, 2019

La escritora bielorrusa Premio Nobel de Literatura 2015 da voz a aquellas personas que sobrevivieron al desastre de Chernóbil y que fueron silenciadas y olvidadas por su propio gobierno. Este libro les da la oportunidad de contar su historia.

Részletek

Ár: 7 000 Ft

Készlet: 1-10 darab

Találatok: 499 db