Namina Forna: The Merciless Ones (Gilded - Book 2)

Discover the gripping sequel to Namina Forna's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy, The Gilded Ones. Set in an ancient West African-inspired world, this series is perfect for fans of Children of Blood And Bone and Black Panther.
ISBN: 9781474959582
Szerző: Namina Forna
Oldalszám: 482
Kötés: Puhakötés
Kiadás éve: 2022
Formátum: Könyv
Kiadó: USBORNE
Nyelv: angol
Korosztály: 14-18 évig

Értékelés(Még nem érkezett értékelés.)

Ár: 4 825 Ft

Boltunkban pillanatnyilag nem kapható, várható beszerzési idő két-három hét

Leírás

It's been six months since Deka freed the goddesses in the ancient kingdom of Otera, and discovered who she really is... But war is waging across the kingdom, and the real battle has only just begun. For there is a dark force growing in Otera – a merciless power that Deka and her army must stop.

Értékelések

Még senki nem írt értékelést ehhez a termékhez.

Ajánljuk még

A kategória toplistája