Ted Hughes: Collected Plays for Children

ISBN: 9780571209576
Author: Ted Hughes
Page: 138
Binding: Soft cover
Publication date: 2001
Format: Book
Publisher: FABER & FABER
Language: English
Ages: 10-14 years

Rating(No ratings so far.)

Price: 3 250 Ft

Stock: 1-10 copies


This volume contains six plays by Ted Hughes which are particularly suitable for performance by children. Four of them were published originally under the title, The Coming of the Kings and Other Plays. Added to these are Orpheus and The Pig Organ, the former only ever published in America, the latter (which was written as a libretto) never before published.


No reviews so far.

Category top list